For a complete listing of company press releases, please visit the Press & Media section of our website.

CHARLOTTE, N.C. , May 30, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. (“Dentsply Sirona” or the "Company") (Nasdaq: XRAY) today announced its participation at upcoming conferences. William Blair 44 th Annual Growth Stock Conference on June 5, 2024 , at 9:20 am CT ( 10:20 am ET ) Goldman Sachs 45
May 30, 2024
CHARLOTTE, N.C. , May 22, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. (“Dentsply Sirona” or the "Company") (Nasdaq: XRAY) announced that its Board of Directors declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.16 per share of common stock, an indicated annual rate of $0.64 per share.
May 22, 2024
CHARLOTTE, N.C. , May 08, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. (“Dentsply Sirona” or the "Company") (Nasdaq: XRAY) today announced its participation at upcoming conferences. Bank of America 2024 Health Care Conference on May 15, 2024 , at 9:20 am PT ( 12:20 pm ET ) Stifel 2024 Jaws and
May 8, 2024
Net sales of $953 million decreased (2.6%) , organic sales decreased   (1.9%) GAAP gross margin of 53.1% , GAAP net income of $18 million or $0.09 per share Adjusted EBITDA margin of 16.8% , adjusted EPS of $0.42 Maintaining FY24 outlook for organic sales and adjusted EPS, trending towards the
May 2, 2024
CHARLOTTE, N.C. , April 09, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. (“Dentsply Sirona” or the "Company") (Nasdaq: XRAY) today announced that the Company will be hosting an investor conference call and live webcast on Thursday, May 2, 2024 , at 8:30 am ET to review its first quarter financial
April 9, 2024